Scott Jeppesen

Saxophone | Clarinet | Flute | Composer | Educator

El Guapo - Digital Download


El Guapo - Digital Download


Scott Jeppesen - Saxophones and Bass Clarinet

Larry Koonse - Guitar

Josh Nelson - Piano and Keyboards

Dave Robaire - Bass

Dan Schnelle - Drums

John Daversa - Trumpet (Track 3) and Flugelhorn (Track 5)


Produced by Scott Jeppesen and John Daversa

Recorded at Big City Recording by Paul Tavenner

Mixed by Chris Brooke

Mastered by Dave Collins

Add To Cart