Back to All Events

with Rocky Mountain Jazz Collective - Music of Blue Note Records vol. 2 (RMJC led Jam Session to follow)

  • Craft Local Billings, MT (map)

Mark Fenderson - Trumpet

Scott Jeppesen - Saxophones

John Roberts - Trombone

Luke Kestner - Vibes

Erik Olson - Piano

Parker Brown - Bass

Matt Devitt - Drums

Later Event: October 25
with Alex Nauman